16-169497_transparent-group-silhouette-p

MEET THE TEAM

PROMAX sTAFF

Ron Riddell, Owner

Broker ®

RRiddell@promaxrealtors.com  

(703) 642-5683 ex 101

white REALTOR.png

Evelyn Hambleton, Project Specialist

EHambleton@promaxrealtors.com 

(703) 642-5683 ex 103

Matt Blake, Blue Team Lead       

MBlake@promaxrealtors.com  

(703) 642-5683 ex 106

Tom Fredericks, Listing Manager

Associate Broker ®

TFredericks@promaxrealtors.com 

(703) 642-5683 ex 100

white REALTOR.png

Elizabeth Garcia, Accounts Manager

EGarcia@promaxrealtors.com 

(703) 642-5683 ex 107

white REALTOR.png

John Tobin, Blue Team Property Inspector

 JTobin@promaxrealtors.com  

(703) 642-5683 ex 114

Bonita Washington, Office Manager 

BWashington@promaxrealtors.com 

(703) 642-5683 ex 110

Carmela Miller, Maintenance Lead  

 CMiller@promaxrealtors.com 

(703) 642-5683 ex 109

Rachel Gresham, Red Team Lead    

RGresham@promaxrealtors.com  

(703) 642-5683 ex 111

white REALTOR.png

OUR AGENT NETWORK

Gerald A. Hodges,
Associate Broker ®

Promax Management, Inc.

RE/MAX Distinctive Real Estate, Inc.
Mobile: (703)625-5688

www.jerryhodgeshomes.com

U.S.A.F. Veteran (10 yrs)

Licensed in Virginia, (20+ yrs)

Gerald Hodges, currently serves areas in and surrounding Northern Virginia, including Alexandria, Arlington, and Fairfax, Loudoun, and Prince William Counties.

Clients working with Gerald Hodges never fail to appreciate his fun spirit, professional integrity, and incredible work ethic.

190022.jpg

Erin Mahler

Realtor

Pearson Smith Realty

Mobile: (703) 389-2294

erinmahler.us.psrhomesearch.com

2019 Washingtonian Top Agents

Erin Mahler serves all of the Northern Virginia area, focused on Fairfax, Burke, Annandale and Vienna. Erin has called Northern Virginia her home for the last 11 years. Having been a military wife and moving all over the country, she knows what it is like to go through the moving process, find the perfect house and most importantly, turn it into a home. 

Pete Merriam, currently serves Northern Virginia and D.C, including Ashburn, Manassas, Woodbridge and their surrounding areas. 

After a 20 year career in the U.S. Air Force, buying and selling homes across the country, Pete has taken his interest in real estate to the next level and begun helping others to achieve their dream of owning a home.

Pete Merriam

Realtor

Keller Williams Real Estate

Mobile: (703) 677-7816

Pete-merriam.kw.com

Madeline Caporiccio
Associate Broker ®

McEnearney Associates

Mobile: (703) 898-0032

mcaporiccio@mcenearney.com

Licensed REALTOR for 30 years

Madeline Caporiccio has weathered many real estate cycles so she has first hand knowledge of how the ups and downs in the market can affect the consumer. The experience she has gained over the years is what makes her excel at what she does. 

She is immersed in real estate daily and will help you sift through what is fact and what is fiction.